Skip to content

It begins.

January 21, 2012

This is a reset for this blog, in much the same way this is a reset for me. Having bad knees has left me struggling with weight and fitness for most of my life. This year is the year of the reset; I’ve given myself three years (to the next major milestone of life) to get fit and healthy. My reward will be a lovely getaway — an island, a cruise, a hike through Europe.

My Fitbit will be auto-posting daily efforts. I’ll be adding bits as well. And hopefully losing a lot more.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

